Questionmark have made the following service announcement that will affect users of the OnDemand Service on the 21st July. This is unlikely to affect our users, but if you are unsure, contact assess@dundee.ac.uk :

Questionmark OnDemand EU – Scheduled Maintenance
(ondemand.questionmark.eu) 

We are writing to inform you about upcoming maintenance of the Questionmark OnDemand EU platform (ondemand.questionmark.eu) and advise of potential for downtime/disruption to the service.

Maintenance window begins:
Saturday, 21-July-2018, 7:00 BST  (London – UTC +1)
  2:00am US EDT (New York – UTC -4 )

Maintenance window ends:
Saturday, 21-July-2018, 13:00 BST (London – UTC +1)
  8:00am US EDT (New York – UTC -4 )

Convert to my time zone

Potential for downtime/service disruption:
During the maintenance window, Questionmark OnDemand customers (and participants taking assessments) will experience service disruptions.

Purpose of the Maintenance
The purpose of the maintenance is to deploy system updates to ensure the ongoing reliability, security and uptime of the platform.

What’s New in Release 2018.07?
See this knowledge base article for details:  What’s New in Release 2018.07

We apologise for any inconvenience this potential disruption may cause. Questionmark knows that high uptime on a 24/7 basis is important to our OnDemand customers. Questionmark’s platform is architected so that the majority of updates can be performed without disruption to the end user, so typically updates and improvements are made without disruption to the service.

To check the current status of the OnDemand system and review response time and uptime data, please visit: status.questionmark.com

With kind regards,

The Questionmark Team

Questionmark
35 Nutmeg Dr. Ste. 330 Trumbull, CT 06611 USA
+1 (203) 425-2400 | (800) 863-3950

Questionmark
30 Coleman Street London  EC2R 5AL United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7263 7575 | 0800 731 5895