We are the Centre for Technology and Innovation in Learning (or CTIL for short). Our role is supporting the use of technology to enhance learning and teaching across the institution.

We are the central elearning team for the University of Dundee.

Aislinn Barnes

Aislinn Barnes

Senior Library Assistant

a.barnes@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 386657

Karen Beattie

Karen Beattie

Learning Technologist

k.a.z.beattie@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 386947

Andrew Dalrymple

Andrew Dalrymple

Educational Technologist

a.z.dalrymple@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 381906

Ed Delaney

Ed Delaney

Senior Library Assistant

e.j.delaney@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 384684/384087

Emma Duke-Williams

Emma Duke-Williams

Educational Technologist

e.dukewilliams@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 384984

Natalie Lafferty

Natalie Lafferty

Assistant Director

n.t.lafferty@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 383044

Hamish Loveday

Hamish Loveday

Senior Learning Technologist

h.loveday@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 384756

Helen Meadows

Helen Meadows

Educational Technologist

h.meadows@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 386548

Gwen Mitchell

Gwen Mitchell

Library Assistant

g.x.mitchell@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 384087

John Neesom

John Neesom

Principal Library Assistant

j.neesom@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 388778

 

Yvonne Osler

Yvonne Osler

Principal Library Assistant

y.osler@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 384680

Andrew Strachan

Andrew Strachan

Digital Media Artist

a.m.strachan@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 381907

Edward Wood

Edward Wood

Educational Technologist

e.x.wood@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 381909

Michal Zagorski

Michal Zagorski

Film Maker & Video Producer

m.zagorski@dundee.ac.uk
(+44)(1382) 381908

Get in touch

If you want to ask a question, give us some feedback or just say hello – please use the form below.

Note: Don’t use this form for technical support or service requests.

General Contact Form
Sending